Latest Products http://www.tecoindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 16:30:44 +0530 en-us http://www.tecoindia.co.in Swivel Type Rotary Shearing Machine http://www.tecoindia.co.in/swivel-type-rotary-shearing-machine.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/swivel-type-rotary-shearing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features» Fixed and Swiveling type Rotary» Fully Automatic with pneumatic controls, capable of cutting hot ends (front and rear) During Rolling, and fixed Lengths of finished bars Billet Shearing Machine http://www.tecoindia.co.in/billet-shearing-machine.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/billet-shearing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Gear Coupling http://www.tecoindia.co.in/flexible-gear-coupling.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/flexible-gear-coupling.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Hi Pinion Gear Box http://www.tecoindia.co.in/3-hi-pinion-gear-box.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/3-hi-pinion-gear-box.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Hi and 2 Hi Pinion Gear Boxes, Low Speed and High speed type» 4 Hi Gear Boxes for Cold Rolling Mills» Speed Increaser cum Pinion gear Boxes» Gear Boxes suitable for 200 HP to 2000 HP Drives» Gear Boxes suitable for 150 mm PCD to 600 mm PCD Mills Rolling Mill Stand http://www.tecoindia.co.in/rolling-mill-stand.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/rolling-mill-stand.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features :» Ensures quick roll changing» Minimum maintenance and down time» Independent operation of screw up/down mechanism on drive and non drive ends.» Compact and simple design Reduction Gear Boxes http://www.tecoindia.co.in/reduction-gear-boxes.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/reduction-gear-boxes.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features :» Designed to work efficiently at peak loads case hardened and grinded double helical gears.» Originally rigid steel fabricated body designed to dampen vibrations» Amply rated bearings.» Forced Lubrication.» Splash Lubrication Flywheel Assembly http://www.tecoindia.co.in/flywheel-assembly.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/flywheel-assembly.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Gear Set http://www.tecoindia.co.in/automotive-gear-set.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/automotive-gear-set.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Friction Clutches http://www.tecoindia.co.in/friction-clutches.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/friction-clutches.htm Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Machinery http://www.tecoindia.co.in/feed-machinery.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/feed-machinery.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and exporters of feed making machine. this is use for make animal feed and we are supply this machine to domestic and international market. Feed Machinery Spare Parts http://www.tecoindia.co.in/feed-machinery-spare-parts.htm http://www.tecoindia.co.in/feed-machinery-spare-parts.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Nagpur(India). We are renouned for our high quality parts for Double Roller Feed Machinery Spare Parts.